-- Close --

Win a Diecast Model Aeroplane Competition Page - June 2008

The Prize for June 2008 was a Model Power Lockheed Martin/Boeing F-22 Raptor

The Competition was kindly sponsored by http://www.diecastairplane.com

Answers: Folland Gnat (Privately Owned)
                P-51D Mustang (Privately Owned)
                Douglas DC-3 Dakota (Royal Air Force BBMF)

Prize Winner: Stefaan Bouwer from Ferndale in South Africa


Dave Brown(UK) Rudi Geeroms (Belgium) Robert Staple (UK)
Andrew Cable (UK) Paolo Sergio Rodrigues da Silva (Brazil) David Sayce (UK)
Angel Patricio Prieto (Argentina) Kelvin Wheeler (UK) Durran Hunt (UK)
Tony Humpleby (UK) Shea Gridley (USA) Glen Oldham (UK)
John Ormowe (UK)    

Participants: 14 (14 correct answers)

-- Close --